AASA Webinars 2020 - Nieuws - KNVvK - Koninklijke Nederlandse Vereniging voor Koude

Nieuws

AASA Webinars 2020

Dear AASA Members:

See information below for the two remaining AASA webinars. You are free to attend any webinar at any time that is convenient for you. You may register at either link below:

January 9, 2020 – 8:00 MST (3:00 PM UTC)

  • Please register for AASA Structure #3 on Jan 9, 2020 8:00 AM MST at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5528587860355967245

January 13, 2019 – 10:00 MST (5:00 PM UTC)

  • Please register for AASA Structure #2 on Jan 13, 2020 10:00 AM MST at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3453421290743417613

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

The purpose of the webinars is to provide transparency and to ensure you are fully informed about the proposal Farooq, Sheila and I will present to you for your consideration. The more fully prepared we are, the better the debate will be in Orlando. These are exciting times for AASA and we are looking forward to working with you to tap the great potential of AASA to the benefit of all.

Best regards,

Tim

Tamera Catchings
Assistant Manager of Region Activities
1791 Tullie Circle NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
Tel.: +678-539-1169
tcatching@ashrae.org
ashrae.org/365


berichtdatum: 30-12-2019

« terug naar overzicht